The brasserie 3.0 a short distance from Val d'Europe / Restaurant in Montévrain

Brasserie 3.0

BRASSERIE 3.0: DON'T MISS THIS BAR/RESTAURANT! !

SOMETHING NEW !

Find all the markings of an authentic Parisian brasserie in central Val d'Europe, five minutes from the RER station, shopping centre and business district Le Cercle brasserie which opened on 2 May 2018 in the Montévrain eco-district is the new meeting point for food lovers. With a choice of products, decor and price, the restaurant is looking to adapt its style to its clientele.

SUPERIOR PRODUCE IN HOME-MADE DISHES

The menu was carefully drawn up with home-made dishes featuring fresh, labelled produce. Think Aberdeen Angus, Hereford skirt steak, salmon smoked on-site, Perle des Dieux (a sardine cannery in the Nantes region) sardines, wine and organic coffee.

  • ON OUR MENU ...

    The burger !

  • On our menu ...

    Rillettes de saumon

  • On our menu ...

    Croque-monsieur

VEGAN DISHES AND A 'REAL' KIDS' MENU

There's something for everyone on this menu. The restaurant serves up a vegan platter alongside classic "cooked meats and cheese" options, for example. Kids have their own menu too – in our brasserie, young customers eat like adults but with smaller portions.

A WORK SPACE AVAILABLE

The library is open all day outside of working hours. Read, work or meet with the free Wi-Fi and our teams on-hand all day long from 11am until midnight. Buy just one coffee to enjoy this haven of peace and quiet.

HIRE OUT THE SPACE ;)

We hire out one or more of our spaces for groups of ten or more. Choose from the library, terrace and large dining table. Celebrate your event in a private setting. The brasserie has five different moods: a Parisian brasserie ambiance, a coffee bar, a more intimate library area, a restaurant and the terrace resembling a beach cafe. The idea is to feel as you would in your own place. So welcome home !

Contact us for more information !

MONDAY
11AM TO MIDNIGHT
TUESDAY
11AM TO MIDNIGHT
WEDNESDAY
11AM TO MIDNIGHT
THURSDAY
11AM TO MIDNIGHT
FRIDAY
11AM TO MIDNIGHT
SATURDAY
11AM TO MIDNIGHT
SUNDAY
Closed ...

Le café- brasserie 3.0 à deux pas de Val D'Europe, sur la commune de Montévrain

Brasserie 3.0

Le bar/Restaurant à ne pas surtout pas manquer !

Quelque chose de nouveau !

Au cœur du Val d’Europe, à 5 min du RER, du centre commercial et du quartier des affaires, découvrez l’ADN d’une authentique brasserie parisienne. La brasserie Le Cercle, qui a ouvert ses portes le 2 mai dans l’éco-quartier de Montévrain, est le nouveau lieu de rencontre des gourmands. Choix des produits, décor, prix… L’établissement veut adapter son profil à ceux qui le fréquentent.

Des plats faits maison avec des produits nobles

Le menu, des plats faits maison avec des produits frais et labellisés, a été élaboré avec minutie : de l’Angus d’Aberdeen, de l’onglet Hereford, du saumon fumé sur place, des sardines de la Perle des Dieux (une sardinerie de la région de Nantes), des vins et du café bio.

  • Sur notre carte ...

    Le burger !

  • Sur notre carte ...

    Les rillettes de saumon

  • Sur notre carte ...

    Le croque-monsieur

Des plats vegan et un « vrai » menu enfant

La carte a été élaborée afin que chaque client puisse trouver son plat. Le restaurant propose par exemple une planche vegan à côté des plus classiques "charcuterie - fromage". Les enfants ont droit, eux aussi, à leur menu. Dans notre brasserie, les jeunes clients mangent comme les adultes mais en portions réduites.

Un espace de travail à votre disposition

La bibliothèque est accessible toute la journée en dehors des heures de service. Lire, travailler ou donner ses rendez-vous, tout est possible grâce au wifi gratuit et à la disponibilité de nos équipes toute la journée sans interruption, de 11H à minuit. Un seul café suffit pour bénéficier de ce havre de paix et de tranquillité.

Privatisation possible ;)

Bibliothèque, terrasse ou grande table d’hôtes, nous privatisons un ou plusieurs espaces à partir de 10 personnes. Fêtez votre évènement en toute intimité. La brasserie est composée de cinq univers différents : une ambiance brasserie parisienne, une café de comptoir, une troisième, plus intimiste, de bibliothèque, une de restaurant et la terrasse rappelant un café-plage. L’idée étant de se sentir comme à la maison, alors bienvenue chez vous !

Contactez-nous pour tout renseignement !

Lundi
11H00 à minuit
Mardi
11H00 à minuit
Mercredi
11H00 à minuit
Jeudi
11H00 à minuit
Vendredi
11H00 à minuit
Samedi
11H00 à minuit
Dimanche
Fermé ...